West Coast and Port Adelaide players in pre-season action at Norwood Oval in Adelaide
West Coast and Port Adelaide players in pre-season action at Norwood Oval in Adelaide BEN MACMAHON

When does your AFL team play in the pre-season?

THE draw for the new-look pre-season AFL competition, the JLT Community Series, has been announced with all clubs to play three matches within a four-week period leading up to round one of the premiership season.


All times local


Thursday, February 16

Collingwood v Essendon at Etihad Stadium (7.40pm)

Friday, February 17

Hawthorn v Geelong at University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston (7.40pm)

Saturday, February 18

GWS Giants v West Coast at Narrandera Sports Stadium, NSW (2.05pm)

Western Bulldogs v Melbourne at Whitten Oval, Melbourne (4.40pm)

Sunday, February 19

Sydney v North Melbourne at Coffs Harbour International Stadium (2.05pm)

Gold Coast v Brisbane at Kombumerri Park, Merrimac, Queensland (3.40pm)


Thursday, February 23

St Kilda v Port Adelaide at Etihad Stadium (7.40pm)

Friday, February 24

Richmond v Adelaide at Etihad Stadium (7.40pm)

Saturday, February 25

Melbourne v Carlton at Casey Fields, Melbourne (2.05pm)

West Coast v Fremantle at Wonthella Oval, Wonthella, WA (3.40pm)

Sunday, February 26

North Melbourne v Hawthorn at Arden Street, Melbourne (2.05pm)

Gold Coast v Essendon at Harrup Park Country Club, Mackay, Queensland (3.40pm)


Thursday, March 2

Western Bulldogs v Brisbane at Etihad Stadium (7.40pm)

Friday, March 3

GWS Giants v Sydney at Blacktown International Sportspark (7.40pm)

Saturday, March 4

Carlton v St Kilda at Ikon Park, Melbourne (2.05pm)

Fremantle v Collingwood at Rushton Park, Mandurah, WA (1.40pm)

Sunday, March 5

Adelaide v Geelong at Richmond Oval, Adelaide (1.35pm)

Port Adelaide v Richmond at Malseed Park, Mount Gambier, SA (4.10pm)


Thursday, March 9

Gold Coast v Western Bulldogs at Metricon Stadium (4.50pm)

West Coast v Melbourne at Subiaco Oval (5.40pm)

Friday, March 10

GWS Giants v North Melbourne at Manuka Oval (5.50pm)

Fremantle v Carlton at Subiaco Oval (5.40pm)

Saturday, March 11

Richmond v Collingwood at Ted Summerton Reserve, Moe, Victoria (1.10pm)

Adelaide v Brisbane at Hickinbotham Oval, Noarlunga, SA (3.40pm)

Sunday, March 12

Port Adelaide v Hawthorn at Hickinbothom Oval, Noarlunga, SA (12.40pm)

Geelong v Essendon at Queen Elizabeth Oval, Bendigo, Victoria (4.10pm)

St Kilda v Sydney at Lavington Sports Ground, Albury, NSW (7.10pm)